i have lost my favorite pair of pants and i am paranoid

WHERE IS THAT PAIR OF PAINTS ? !!
I LOST IT ?
WHERE DID I PUT IT ?
I LEFT IT IN THE CAR ? AT STARBUCKS ? ON MY DESK AT WORK ? DID I ? COULD I ? COULD I HAVE POSSIBLY LEFT IT ACCIDENTLY AT THE LIBRARY ? WHERE IS IT ? ………….OHHHH MY GOD, I MUST HAVE LEFT IT AT THE GYM ? IT MUST HAVE BEEN THAT DAY WHERE AFTER I SHOWERED I PUT ON THE SAME EXERCISING PANTS AND LEFT MY JEANS IN THE LOCKER ROOM ?…………..WOULD IT STILL BE THERE , SOMEONE TOOK IT ? I MEAN IT’S SUPPOSE TO BE A HIGHLY PRICED GYM SO I DON’T THINK ANYONE THERE WOULD WANT A PAIR OF WORN JEANS…..

all week long or about 10 days, these thoughts kept going on over and over in my already bombarded head, it was just awful. Finally one day, I looked over to the KIPLING bag lying there, it’s been there all this time, with me, with my paranoia of loosing my favorite new pair of jeans. And for no other reason than curiosity of what might be in the bag, I unzipped the bag, and wallah, it’s there. My favorite pair of jeans, superb comfortable stretch cotton in the color of khaki and brown from the beautiful classy store BANANA REPUBLIC.

I WAS SO GLAD.
Well also felt how silly I was, thinking about the pair of jeans over and over again.

Published in: on July 19, 2010 at 9:31 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sweetwatermelon.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/i-have-lost-my-favorite-pair-of-pants-and-i-am-paranoid/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

