shop shop shop …..shop till i drop

0718
This occurred cuz I have been too much browsing and shopping for work purposes and it all started a 5 weeks ago when the 2 new upper management men started working. First caring S wanted to pair me up with single available M, and then it was smarty pants R who dressed up for an entire week, and also somehow I started to notice how good looking U’s two casual work jackets looked. And then I just could not set still and go to work as my old self no more. And so for the last 5 weekends I have been browsing and shopping every possible chance I get and usually I only shop when I have my period, so this shopping project has gone on for too long and I am ready to call it quits for good !!

0720
today tho once I heard barbara’s good news – she has gotten a fulltime music teacher offer in an American school in Taiwan, so she will be in the US for a short while to gather her things and pack. This means I will see her and I will have a chance to get some gifts to dad.
So once again my shopping spree nei….. but this time it is different , to purchase things for your love ones is a wonderful feeling. Yeah….. to have people you care for and to get presents for them is a good feeling. I will have about 8 days to shop.
For dad, I would like to get some comfy boxers for dad and maybe some light weight warm pajama shirts.
For mom, I dunno nei. I suppose she would also benefit from the light weight warm pajamas. Tho Taipei does not get cold very often it would be nice to have something warm and light when you need it for wet rainy winter days.

Published in: on July 19, 2010 at 9:33 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sweetwatermelon.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/shop-till-i-drop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

