where did the money go ?

2/ 19 Tuesday

Were just doing some calculations
Dunno where I spent all my pay checks
There was just the boys’ new year red envelop
That was only $100
And I got some indoor plants for $40
I dunno nei
Can’t seem to remember
I only got a few turtlenecks, and that was only $40
And I didn’t get the down comforter ($100) nor the sheets yet ($30, walmart)

Yah….. I remember now, I had to spent $150 on the mac leopard system
That’s when it all started. Perhaps
Cuz I really want to get a hang of FLASH, and that needed leopard
Yet I still got no one to teach me how to use FLASH

Dunno how I got myself in debt for $500. Scary
Even the bank called to remind me that I am in serious trouble.
If I let the account to be negative for 35 days, it will be shut down and I won’t be able to open an account for 6 years. How scary

And I need to ring the student loans

Gotta take a shower so I can wake up

Published in: on July 19, 2010 at 10:06 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sweetwatermelon.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/where-did-the-money-go/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

